Progressive Radio Show


If you want to have a listen to the programme again, here it is:

It will be presented via MixCloud at

As promised, here is the track listing for Technique (I used the 2015 remastered edition for this program):

  1. Fine Time
  2. All the Way
  3. Love Less
  4. Round & Round
  5. Guilty Partner
  6. Run
  7. Mr Disco
  8. Vanishing Point
  9. Dream Attack

I also have a reading list that some may find interesting:

  1. Manchester, England – Dave Haslam
  2. Chapter and Verse: New Order, Joy Division and Me – Bernard Sumner
  3. Substance: Inside New Order – Peter Hook
  4. New Order – Kevin Cummins


Leave a comment

Filed under Musical Fruits

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s